Board of Directors
President
Jim Guidi

KVGC 1340 AM
jim@kvgcradio.com

Beth Stanton
Vice President
Beth Stanton

Interfaith Food Bank
bstanton@feedamador.org

 

Sharon Lundgren
Secretary/Treasurer
Sharon Lundgren

St. George Hotel & Volcano Telephone
Sharon1@volcano.net

Executive Committee
Kathleen Harmon
Kathleen Harmon

Amador Community Foundation
acf@amadorcommunityfoundation.org

Rich Hoffman

Jackson Rancheria Casino & Hotel
rhoffman@jacksoncasino.com

Past President
Paul Molinelli, Jr.

ACES Waste
pauljr@volcano.net

Directors
 
Dr. Alison Pillsbury

Acorn Hills Animal Center/Amador Vet Emergency Clinic

 

Todd Daley
Green Day Power

(707) 483-9421

tdaley@greendaypower.com

 

Beth Barnard
The Ledger Dispatch
Troy Bowers

Amador Fairgrounds
ceo@amadorcountyfair.com

 
Kevin Barnett
Buy & Sell Press

kbarnett@BuynSellPress.com

 
Matt Toma
Toma & Associates
mtoma@jacksonca.net

 

Katie Dunne

Jamba Juice
jacksonstore868@yahoo.com

Stephanie Farrell

Farrell Photgraphy
stephaniefarrell123@gmail.com

Susan Manning
Susan Manning

Feed Barn
feedbarn@volcano.net

Jeri Swift

Cooper Vineyards
jeri@cooperwines.com

 

Current Weather

Jackson CA
57°
clear sky
humidity: 87%
wind: 2mph E
H 57 • L 50
Weather from OpenWeatherMap