Board of Directors
President
Jim Guidi

KVGC 1340 AM
jim@kvgcradio.com

Beth Stanton
Vice President
Beth Stanton

American River Bank
bstanton@americanriverbank.com

Sharon Lundgren
Secretary/Treasurer
Sharon Lundgren

St. George Hotel & Volcano Telephone
Sharon1@volcano.net

Executive Committee
Kathleen Harmon
Kathleen Harmon

Amador Community Foundation
acf@amadorcommunityfoundation.org

Rich Hoffman

Jackson Rancheria Casino & Hotel
rhoffman@jacksoncasino.com

Past President
Paul Molinelli, Jr.

ACES Waste
pauljr@volcano.net

Directors
Tom Blackman
Past President
Tom Blackman

Coldwell Banker
blackman@coldwellbanker.com

Todd Daley
Green Day Power

(707) 483-9421

tdaley@greendaypower.com

 

Beth Barnard
The Ledger Dispatch
Troy Bowers

Amador Fairgrounds
ceo@amadorcountyfair.com

Ed Clayton
Ed Clayton

Amsoil
eclayton2010@gmail.com

Chris DaRosa

Amador Holistic Center
naturesmountain@volcano.net

Katie Dunne

Jamba Juice
jacksonstore868@yahoo.com

Stephanie Farrell

Farrell Photgraphy
stephaniefarrell123@gmail.com

Susan Manning
Susan Manning

Feed Barn
feedbarn@volcano.net

Jeri Swift

Cooper Vineyards
jeri@cooperwines.com

 

Current Weather

Jackson CA
37°
broken clouds
humidity: 93%
wind: 5mph SSE
H 39 • L 36
Weather from OpenWeatherMap