Amador County Communities

Amador County is made up of five incorporated cities: Amador City, Ione, Jackson, Plymouth and Sutter Creek. Unincorporated areas include the Jackson Rancheria, and upcountry communities of Pine Grove, Pioneer, and Volcano; Fiddletown and River Pines are nestled toward the northern side of the county, near the Shenandoah Valley.

Community Organizations Directory

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.

Current Weather

Jackson CA
humidity: 100%
wind: 2mph ESE
H 40 • L 28
Weather from OpenWeatherMap