Board of Directors

coming-soon

Rich Hoffman

President
Jackson Rancheria Casino & Hotel
rhoffman@jacksoncasino.com

coming-soon

Kevin Barnett

Vice President
Buy & Sell Press
kbarnett@buynsellpress.com

coming-soon

Sharon Lundgren

Secretary/Treasurer
St. George Hotel & Volcano Telephone
sharon1@volcano.net

coming-soon

Jim Guidi

Past President
KVGC 1340AM
jim@kvgcradio.com

coming-soon

Beth Stanton

Executive Committee
Interfaith Food Bank
bstanton@feedamador.org

coming-soon

Paul Molinelli, Jr.

Executive Committee
ACES Waste
pauljr@volcano.net

coming-soon

Dr. Alison Pillsbury

Acorn Hills Animal Center/Amador Vet Emergency Clinic

coming-soon

Todd Daley

Green Day Power
tdaley@greendaypower.com

coming-soon

Beth Barnard

The Ledger Dispatch
bbarnard@ledger.news

coming-soon

Troy Bowers

Amador Fair Grounds
ceo@amadorcountyfair.com

coming-soon

Kathleen Harmon

Amador Community Foundation
acr@amadorcommunityfoundation.org

coming-soon

Matt Toma

Buy & Sell Press
kbarnett@buynsellpress.com

coming-soon

Abra Teague

Jamba Juice & Dickey’s BBQ
Jacksonstore868@yahoo.com

coming-soon

Stephanie Farrell

Farrell Photography
stephaniefarrell123@gmail.com

coming-soon

Susan Manning

coming-soon

Jeri Swift

Cooper Vineyards
jeri@cooperwines.com

coming-soon

Katie Dunne

coming-soon

Sherry Butler

American River Bank
Sbutler@americanriverbank.com