Skip to content

Board of Directors

Matt Toma

Matt Toma

President
Toma And Associates
matt@tomasurvey.com

 

Kevin Barnett

Kevin Barnett

Vice President
Gold Web Printing
kevin@themountainmerchant.com

coming-soon

Sharon Lundgren

Secretary/Treasurer
St. George Hotel & Volcano Telephone
sharonl@volcano.net

Kathleen Harmon

Kathleen Harmon

Executive Committee

Amador Community Foundation
kharmon@acfgives.org

coming-soon

Joey Guidi

KVGC 1340AM

joeyguidi33@gmail.com

 

Rich Hoffman

Rich Hoffman

Executive Committee
Hoffman Gallery
Hoffmangallery007@gmail.com

Abra Teague

Abra Teague

Paul Molinelli Jr.

Paul Molinelli, Jr.

Todd Daley

Todd Daley

Green Day Power
tdaley@greendaypower.com

Jim Wilmarth

Jim Wilmarth

Katie Dunne

Katie Dunne

Beth Barnard

Beth Barnard

The Ledger Dispatch
bbarnard@ledger.news

coming-soon

Susan Manning