Skip to content

Board of Directors

Rich Hoffman

Rich Hoffman

President
Hoffman Gallery
Hoffmangallery007@gmail.com

Kevin Barnett

Kevin Barnett

Vice President
Buy & Sell Press
kbarnett@buynsellpress.com

coming-soon

Sharon Lundgren

Secretary/Treasurer
St. George Hotel & Volcano Telephone
sharonl@volcano.net

Jim Guidi

Jim Guidi

Past President
KVGC 1340AM
jim@kvgcradio.com

Matt Toma

Matt Toma

Executive Committee
Toma and Associates
matt@tomasurvey.com

Paul Molinelli Jr.

Paul Molinelli, Jr.

Executive Committee
ACES Waste
pauljr@aceswaste.com

Jordyn Crawford

Jordyn Crawford

Harrah's Northern California
JCarias@caesars.com

Todd Daley

Todd Daley

Green Day Power
tdaley@greendaypower.com

Beth Barnard

Beth Barnard

The Ledger Dispatch
bbarnard@ledger.news

Wendy Bovero

Wendy Bovero

Kathleen Harmon

Kathleen Harmon

Amador Community Foundation
kharmon@acfgives.org

Jenice Thoma

Jenice Thoma

Abra Teague

Abra Teague

Jamba JuiceĀ 
Jacksonstore868@yahoo.com

Jim Wilmarth

JimWilmarth

coming-soon

Susan Manning

coming-soon

Jeri Swift

Cooper Vineyards
jeri@cooperwines.com

Katie Dunne

Katie Dunne

Sherry Butler

Sherry Butler

American River Bank
Sbutler@americanriverbank.com

Melissa Lavin

Melissa Haines Lavin

Amador Council of Tourism
melissa@visitamador.com

coming-soon

Joaquin Jay Kelly

Hook'd
hookdbaithshop@gmail.com