Skip to content

Board of Directors

Rich Hoffman

Rich Hoffman

President
Hoffman Gallery
Hoffmangallery007@gmail.com

Kevin Barnett

Kevin Barnett

Vice President
Gold Web Printing
kevin@themountainmerchant.com

coming-soon

Sharon Lundgren

Secretary/Treasurer
St. George Hotel & Volcano Telephone
sharonl@volcano.net

Jim Guidi

Jim Guidi

President Emeritus
KVGC 1340AM
jim@kvgcradio.com

Matt Toma

Matt Toma

Executive Committee
Toma and Associates
matt@tomasurvey.com

Paul Molinelli Jr.

Paul Molinelli, Jr.

Jordyn Crawford

Jordyn Carias

Harrah's Northern California
JCarias@caesars.com

Todd Daley

Todd Daley

Green Day Power
tdaley@greendaypower.com

Beth Barnard

Beth Barnard

The Ledger Dispatch
bbarnard@ledger.news

Abra Teague

Abra Teague

Kathleen Harmon

Kathleen Harmon

Amador Community Foundation
kharmon@acfgives.org

Jim Wilmarth

Jim Wilmarth

Katie Dunne

Katie Dunne

Sherry Butler

Sherry Butler

American River Bank
Sbutler@americanriverbank.com

coming-soon

Sarah Rasheed

Pacific Gas & Electric
sarah.rasheed@pge.com

coming-soon

Susan Manning